Equipo

Profesor Titular:

Pablo Alabarces  palabarces@gmail.com

Profesora Adjunta:

Libertad Borda libertadborda@gmail.com

Jefas de Trabajos Prácticos:

Fabiola Ferro fabiolaferro@gmail.com

María Verónica Moreira mvemoreira@yahoo.com.ar

Ayudantes de Trabajos Prácticos:

Federico Alvarez Gandolfi federicoalvarezg@gmail.com

Leandro Araoz Ortiz laraozortiz@gmail.com

Carolina Justo von Lurzer justocarolina@yahoo.com.ar

María Mercedes Liska mmmliska@gmail.com

Mercedes Moglia  mercedesmoglia@yahoo.com.ar

María A. Motta (siempre entre nosotra/os)

Carolina Spataro carolinaspataro@yahoo.com.ar

María Terán teranmaria@gmail.com

Berenice Corti berenice.corti@gmail.com

Marina Sánchez de Bustamente  marinsdb@yahoo.com.ar

Ana Clara Azcurra Mariani azcurramariani@hotmail.com

Adscriptos:

Mayra Alvarado

Marisol De Ambrosio

Daniela Novick